Kudos For Darth Vader

A friend of ours saw Darth Vader walking down the A5 just outside my house, so he invited him in for a mug of tea, as you would.

‘Darth Vader’ was walking from Stoke to London to raise money for Great Ormond Street Hospital, slowly followed by Mrs.Vader in their car, their ‘Death Star’.

Underneath the scary mask was an old chap with a friendly face and a warm laugh. It wasn’t long before a bunch of us ended up gathered around in my kitchen chatting about his visits to other Churches and our community lifestyle.

So here’s a challenge– my blog stats tell me I get 120 pageviews per week but I never hear from my readers. What could this story mean? What’s the message? Leave a comment below.

3 thoughts on “Kudos For Darth Vader

  1. I've been following your blog for the last year, from Austin, Texas.It can only mean that the Light has come into the world and now one from the darkness has in some small way understood something?yes I used a question mark on purpose?Thanks for your blog!Peace,-mason

What do you think?

