London Jesus Day

Well London Jesus Day came and went like a blizzard of colour, energy and life; lively would be an understatement. Tons of good God stuff.

Once again I feel utterly privileged to be part of such a church with such a mission at such a time. Shall we do it all again next year?

One thought on “London Jesus Day

  1. You are amazing lot, I would hope to be healed to join you next year but if not I would love to watch it from home,, I was able to watch and pray from the Trafalgar square streaming; but it was the opposite side of the Square and there was no sound. I was able to see you setting up which was interesting, I also noticed a cloud of dark mist when the church started to arrive on the square, which didn't look too good, but I was able to pray. Our Lord will reign over all darkness .. Well done real proud of you all ,,,

What do you think?

